Thursday 23rd October 2014,
The Hoop Doctors

Does this Russian League Coach Get Away With Pass From Bench?

Anklesnap January 28, 2013 Offbeat No Comments

Okay does the clapping from fans mean the bucket counted, or was there laughter mixed in with the cheers because of the Coach’s attempt to get away with being involved in the play from the sidelines? It seems like it would be the latter, but the opposition’s faces and body language towards the referee, seems like the basket might have counted. Either way, quickest thinking Coach around. Gregg Popovich would be proud…

Like this Article? Share it!

Hot Stories On The Web